Country Tails

September 23, 2016

the great chase cosy club tour presents apples vs potatoes

Over the next few months we will be hosting a number of pop-up events and you can join in at your local Cosy Club. Tickets include: A Chase cocktail – choose between a Bloody Mary or the Treacle Chase 4 Gin and Vodka spirit samples to enjoy in a fully informed tasting session: • Chase English Potato Vodka • Williams Great British Extra Dry Gin • Naked Chase Vodka • Williams Elegant 48 Gin

Please find the dates and venues below, please contact your local Cosy Club directly to find out more and to book your place!

Bournemouth - Wednesday 12th October

Hereford - Thursday 13th October

Taunton - Wednesday 19th October

Exeter - Thursday 20th October

Salisbury - Wednesday 26th October

Derby - Thursday 27th October

Manchester - Wednesday 2nd November

Birmingham - Thursday 3rd November

Bristol - Wednesday 9th November

Stamford - Thursday 10th November

Leicester - Wednesday 16th November

Next
Article
Previous
Article